nektar a tab in the ocean graphicnektar a recycled graphic

The Nektar Project

Magic Is A ChildNektar — "Magic Is A Child" (1977)
Remastered (2004)

Dave Nelson/ guitar, lead vocals
Derek "Mo" Moore / bass, backing vocals
Ron Howden / drums, percussion, backing vocals
Allan "Taff" Freeman / keyboards, backing vocals
Mick Brockett / lights
Larry Fast / Moog Synthesizers & Mellotrons

Nektar — Rock Group Extraodinaire
Warning: Audio-visual Effects May Cause Heart Attack!

  1. Away From Asgard
  2. Magic Is A Child
  3. Eerie Lackawanna
  4. Midnight Lite
  5. Love To Share
  6. Train From Nowhere
  7. Listen
  8. On The Run
  9. Spread Your Wings
 Bonus Tracks on Remastered Cd:
  1. Away From Asgard
  2. On The Run
  3. Train From Nowhere
  4. Midnight Lite

The bonus tracks consist of the following:
Away from Asgard.. The original demo.
On the Run... (an alternate mix).
Train from Nowhere (alternate mix w/ Bob Fripp).
Midnite Lite (Live- from the WLIR Long Island FM radio broadcast)

train from no where magic waterfall

Contact Webmaster | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact UsCopyright © 2007 The Nektar Project